1_SchneeschuhwanderungApriacherAlmen41.j

COME TO US
FIND YOURSELF.

 

We want to enjoy life – in all facets that make it worth living. At HOCHoben you will find your way home again at 1200m above sea level.

Back to nature and back to yourself.

In the middle of one of the most impressive hiking regions in Europe, with glaciers offering you amazing skiing. Our water is alive and can either calm you or affirm you in your own strength. Our mountains face you in all their magnificence, either softly or as a challenge. Sometimes you need both aspects.

Calm and power, adventure and recreation and the opportunity to discover new things as well as rediscovering the old and familiar – even yourself.

edelweiss.png
chalet_gr_kleiner_rahmen.png

COME AS YOU ARE.

It doesn't matter if you come alone, with friends, as a couple or with the whole family. Why? Because HOCHoben stands for pristine nature, that is available to anyone, providing everyone with what they really need.

 

Away from all the hustle and bustle, all the obligations and constraints. Come to us and we'll show you what it means to explore your own sense of life and find yourself within it. We make this possible for you, for there is no greater adventure than to feel life.

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

#HOCHoben

logo_standard_OUTLINE.png

KOMM ZU UNS.
KOMM ZU DIR.

Wir wollen das Leben genießen. In allen Facetten, die es erst lebens-wert machen. Bei HOCHoben findest du auf über 1.200 Meter Seehöhe wieder nachhause.

Zur Natur. Zu dir selbst.

Inmitten einer der eindrucksvollsten Wanderregionen Europas, mit Gletschern, die nur auf deine Schier warten. Unser Wasser ist lebendig und kann dich besänftigen, oder in deiner eigenen Stärke bekräftigen. Unsere Berge in all ihrer Hoheit treten dir sanft entgegen – oder als Herausforderung. Manchmal braucht man beides.

Ruhe und Kraft. Abenteuer und Erholung. Die Möglichkeit, Neues zu entdecken und Altbekanntes wiederzufinden – sogar dich selbst.

logo_standard_OUTLINE.png
IMG_3003.jpg

KOMM SO, WIE DU BIST.

Es ist egal, ob du alleine kommst, mit Freunden, in trauter Zwei-samkeit oder mit der ganzen Familie. Warum? Weil HOCHoben auf unberührte Natur setzt, und die ist für jeden da und für jeden das, was er wirklich braucht. Abseits aller Hektik, aller Verpflichtungen und Zwänge.

Komm zu uns. Und wir zeigen dir, was es heißt, sein eigenes Lebensgefühl zu erkunden und sich selbst darin wiederzufinden. Wir machen dir das möglich. Denn es gibt kein größeres Abenteuer, als das Leben zu spüren.

#HOCHoben

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

ACM GmbH

Mallnitz 226, 9822 Mallnitz

office@hochoben.at

+43 478 42 13 30

HOCHOBEN_Button_web_HIER_BUCHEN.png