MALLNITZ & SURROUNDINGS.

Mallnitz is the right place for those who are aware that you can combine a nature loving appetite and deep relaxation. The municipality in the middle of the Hohe Tauern National Park has less than 1000 inhabitants, but there is a lot on offer. Due to its proximity to the Ankogel mountain, there are plenty of opportunities in winter, from skiing to ski touring and classic cross-country skiing.

 

In summer, the Tauern Region beckons as a hiking paradise. From comfortable excursions to challenging summit ascents, there's something for everyone here. There is a wide range of activities for cyclists, fishermen and water sports enthusiasts – from rafting to canyoning and wakeboarding.

EN_Button Crowdfunding.png

Flexibility and freedom of movement are among the most important things in order to enjoy your holiday. The Alpine Pearls municipality of Mallnitz, which will include us in the near future, want to honour this feeling in a special way, by enabling you to arrive without a car or by allowing you to leave your car on the site whilst still giving you the possibility to easily reach your desired excursion destinations.

logo_standard_OUTLINE.png

RIGHT AT

THE TOP.

The whole national park is all yours.


The Hohe Tauern are one of the most beautiful natural sites in Europe. The sublimity of the Alps can be seen here in more than 100 peaks, in rushing waterfalls and mighty glaciers. The gentleness of nature is reflected in unspoilt meadows, tranquil lakes and peaceful valleys.


The naturalness with which we move in nature, breathe in it, laugh and find satisfaction in it – it waits in places like this.

MALLNITZ
& UMGEBUNG

Wer weiß, dass man naturverliebten Tatendrang und tiefenwirkende Entspannung verbinden kann, der ist hier genau richtig. Die Gemeinde inmitten des Nationalparks Hohe Tauern hat weniger als 1000 Einwohner, dafür aber einiges zu bieten. Durch die Nähe zum Ankogel findet man im Winter zahlreiche Möglichkeiten, von Schifahren über Schitouren bis hin zum klassischen Langlauf.

 

Im Sommer lockt die Tauernregion als Wanderparadies. Von bequemen Ausflügen bis hin zu anspruchsvollen Gipfelbesteigungen ist hier für alle etwas dabei. Es gibt ein großes Angebot für Radfahrer, Fischer, Wassersportler – vom Rafting übers Canyoning bis hin zum Wakeboarding.

Button Crowdfunding.png

Flexibilität und Bewegungsfreiheit gehören zu den wichtigsten Dingen um seinen Urlaub zu genießen. Die Alpine Pearls Gemeinde Mallnitz und auch wir wollen diesem Gefühl in besonderer Weise Rechnung tragen. Es ist möglich ganz ohne Automobil anzureisen, sein Fahrzeug stehen zu lassen und trotzdem seine gewünschten Ausflugsziele einfachst erreiche.

logo_standard_OUTLINE.png

GANZ HOCH
OBEN.

Der ganze Nationalpark gehört dir.
Die Hohen Tauern gehören zu den schönsten Naturschauplätzen Europas. Die Erhabenheit der Alpen zeigt sich hier in über 100 Gipfeln, in rauschenden Wasserfällen und mächtigen Gletschern. Die Sanftheit der Natur zeigt sich in unberührten Wiesen, stillen Seen und ruhigen Tälern.
 
Das Selbstverständnis, mit dem wir uns in der Natur bewegen, in ihr atmen, lachen und Zufriedenheit finden – es wartet an Orten wie diesem.